Wadim Matlash's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wadim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, German, Italian, Polish, Russian; learning English, French, Italian, Polish, Ukrainian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Musik
  • hoch, Meisterstudium-Musik.
  • From Pastavy, Vitebsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
My name is Vadim Matlash. I'm 27. I'm from Belarus. I'm a musician. I can play accordion, guitar, piano, organ and bells: also I sing in the choir, I like vocal. At the moment I'm a student of 3 course BSMU (Academy of music).
I have hobby: I like cycling, play chess, checkers, backgammon and dominoes. Also I like travel, sunbath, swimming and active leisure. I like read intellectual books. I like visit museum, exhibitions and excursions.
I'm funny, cheerful, active, positive, sociable, kind, sympathetic, helpful, honest, fair and unpretentious.
My family consist of 6 people. My younger sister. She is 19, and my great-grandmother. She is 101.
My family has only 2 musicians: my sister and me. But all of as are united by love.
will be very glad to meet with new people with all the peculiatries and with like-minded people!!!!)))))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travel.
New acquaintances.
New friends.

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • technology
  • chess
  • music
  • classical music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • communications
  • computer science
  • philosophy
  • travel
  • backgammon
  • checkers
  • exhibitions and excursions.
  • dominoes
  • visit museum

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to and play music- from baroque to hard rock.
I like intellectual movies and books .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a week-long bike ride on Belarus

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning to play musical instruments.
Craft items.

What I Can Share with Hosts

play the accordion and flute,
home help,
play chess, checkers, backgammon and dominoes,
interesting communication.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Wadim’s full profile.

My Groups