Fotos de WaiChing Tsang

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de WaiChing. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • University Student
  • Fashion and Clothing
  • De Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a talkative and cheerful girl from Hong Kong so I can bring you so much fun and teach you Chinese for sure!

I like eating but also cooking, thus I am very willing to cook some Chinese food for my host;) I like photography so we can share photos of traveling, food, daily life in hometown with each other.

I particularly like staying with locals, chat with locals, making fun with locals, sharing with locals , and, honestly, I want to save money, therefore I would like to be a couchsurfer.

//

I finished a 45-day Europe trip from 29th Jun to 11th Aug in 2015. I went around London, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Austria, Hungary, Serbia, Bulgaria, Turkey, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy and finally Spain.

Up till up, I have been hosted with friend for once in Brno as well as twice in Slovakia, definitely bringing me so much unforgettable and precious experiences in life.

//

If you want to try my dishes, stay with me haha!

Intereses

Photography, traveling, making new friends, eating, cooking and joking!

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • traveling

Algo increíble que he hecho

Working holiday in Taiwan

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

China, Hong Kong

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de WaiChing. ¡Es gratis!