Waii Concerto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Waii’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Piano teacher
  • Bachelor of music
  • From Pathum Thani, Thailand
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Waii. 24 years old. Born and raised in Thailand. I work as a piano teacher.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, make new friends, and learn new culture from different people around the world. I live with my family so i cant host but i would love to meet outside, hang out, explore the city with you guys.

Interests

I like eating, watching movie, traveling, working out, drinking, meeting new people.

  • watching movies
  • exploring new places
  • trying new things
  • music,

Music, Movies, and Books

• Harry Potter
• Captain America
• The Walking Dead

Teach, Learn, Share

As i am a piano teacher so i can teach you some music and it would be good to talk and share life experiences. I learnt about some culture from the states where i lived last year. I like it people independent, they don't care and dont judges you. But i also heard some people dont agree haha so I'm open-minded, always open to learn new culture and things.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Waii’s full profile. It’s free!