Waifung Sit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Waifung’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Registered Nurse, Respiratory Therapist, Polysomnography ...
  • No education listed
  • From Bay Area, CA USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

realizing life's adventures are the best way to learn.

ABOUT ME

I LOVE to move, yoga, running, climbing, crawling, jumping, and of course stillness in savasana.

I LOVE experimenting with different smoothie recipes, cooking, and eating healthy.

I am currently reside in Orlando, FL. Born and raised in San Jose, California. In the last few years I have lived in California, Georgia, Texas, Florida and D.C. It's been an amazing adventure, and looking forward to so many more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've surfed a few times in the Middle East, Africa, Japan, Korea, and the states. I have enjoyed my experiences couch surfing as I had the opportunity to meet people from all over the world and to share our experiences.

Interests

  • cooking
  • recipes
  • yoga
  • running
  • boating
  • socializing
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Celebrating New Year's Even in Kampala, Uganda to climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro, to sailing the warm waters of Zanzibar by a fishing boat.

Countries I’ve Visited

Burundi, China, Ethiopia, France, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Waifung’s full profile. It’s free!