Fotos de Gresa Morina

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 12 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gresa. ¡Es gratis!


  • 7 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, German; learning French, Serbo-Croatian
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love to come into contact with locals and to learn many things about the country and culture in a more authentic way...try to widen my horizon as much as possible.


I enjoy sports like swimming, volleyball, yoga and hiking concerts and music & art festivals, cooking with and for friends and family or just having a nice chat with a drink with friends, voluntary work, wwoofing, gardening, doing something good for the environment. meeting broad-minded and positive people!

  • arts
  • culture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • volleyball
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

Mostly independent stuff and documentaries

Algo increíble que he hecho

a way too long kayaking trip in the Philippines

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love sharing food, good music, happiness, laughter and many travel stories.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I actually like spending time with hosts and get to know them/ do sth together like cooking, having a drink or just simply having a nice chat, doesn't mean that I‘m dependent though. If you are busy or not interested for any reason I‘m happy to be by myself as well.
I love sharing lots of happiness, laughter and stories...

Países que he visitado

Albania, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Nepal, New Zealand, Philippines, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gresa. ¡Es gratis!