Vinnie Fallico's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vinnie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Tennis Pro/Musician
  • University of Northern Colorado Finance & Music
  • From CO, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as possible.

ABOUT ME

I'm 28 years old and live in Austin, Texas. I'm originally from Colorado but moved down to Austin 4 years ago to try and play music full time. After I played my first gig in town (played for 3 hours and made $3), I realized I needed to get some sort of day job to help me survive. I started teaching tennis during the day and kept playing music at night. When I'm not playing music or stuck at the country club, I travel as much as I can. It's always less than I really want but I'm trying to find a happy medium. I love meeting new people and checking out new places!

PHILOSOPHY

Don't let your dreams be dreams

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Myself (and my brother Geno Fallico) have hosted numerous Couch Surfers but I have never actually stayed with someone. Looking to change that here soon!

Interests

Music, traveling, people, movies, new places, climbing, biking, exploring, sports (playing not watching), frisbee, mountains, oudoors and not watching tv

  • clubbing
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh snap. Too much music to list but here's a couple: Stevie Ray Vaughan, Buddy Guy, B.B. King, The Decemberists, Death Cab, Mimicking Birds, Modest Mouse, Beatles, Black Keys etc

Movies: American Beauty, Inglorious Bastards, Wolf of Wall Street

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Vinnie’s full profile. It’s free!