walaa tarek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see walaa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic; learning English
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • studying
  • high school
  • From Egypt
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am Walaa, a high school student, I am 19 years old, and I live in Cairo, in my beautiful country, Egypt.Currently living and studying in Egypt
Love life - live love.
A sometimes more, sometimes less quiet person, little crazy but nice. My mum likes me, so I can't be so bad. Slightly sarcastic. Also love talks with an emotional touch. Love my life and the people around me. One of them told me, I have laugh lines, even if I do not laugh... grand. I love to play my guitars, but maybe you will not like what your ears will receive. I'm completely out of training. So feel free to teach me or just play some tunes. I could attend with my scratchy voice. On my travels I use different ways of preparing. It depends, how much I already know about the city or the country, my mood and also the weather. Oh... of course, it also depends on you and your ideas. Sometimes I'm well prepared, know what I will see and write a time schedule to organize it. But usually I'm just easy-going and curious what the day will bring.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because this program allows us to get to know many people around the world and through it we can travel

Interests

Traveling is a very nice feeling

Music, Movies, and Books

It's one of the things that I love the most

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The things I did was sing in the Palace of Culture in front of elite people

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning a lot and sharing because it is a method that teaches us a lot and a lot

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer a lot of love, happiness and reassurance

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt

Join Couchsurfing to see walaa’s full profile.