Walaa Masri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walaa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Turkish; learning German, Hebrew (modern), Persian (Farsi)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Lab technician
  • M.Sc. Biotechnology / B.Sc. Medical laboratory sciences
  • From Nablus, Nablus Governorate, Palestine, State of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there!
Palestinian 🇵🇸❤️
Currently, I am in Nablus, Palestine so I can guide you around city center and old city 🏙️

Easy going, open-minded and educated girl, my friends say I am smart too 🧐 I like talking about life experiences, cultures, philosophy 🤗
I like meeting new friends and knowing new cultures and environments, my hoppy is shooting pictures for nature and daily life, you can visit my Instagram @walaa_photos.

I love challenges and new, amazing experiences. Additionally I am so interesting in volunteer works.
I use Wwoof turkey site "Tatuta" for volunteering with organic farms it's like" Workaway app" in Turkey so I have experiences about farming, organic foods, sustainable farms, premaculture and healthy life style.

Don't hesitate to ask any questions ⁉️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meeting an amazing people and relizeing new cultures around the world. 🌍

Interests

  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • biology
  • medicine
  • science
  • adventure travel
  • plants
  • biochemistry
  • explore
  • reading book
  • sustainable living
  • nature walks
  • picture
  • national food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Maher Zain, Hamza Namira, Firoz and Evan band songs.
Book: Science, religious, and philosophy books that increase my knowalges.
Novels are for funny weekend.
Movie: Harry Potter, Twilight

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🧡Living abroad for 4 years in Türkiye
💛Camping in Olympus / Antalya
❤️Swimming in the early morning in the Mediterranean sea ⛵
💚Volunteering in Farge farm
💙Watching the sunrise from the top of mountains
🤎Meeting and hanging out with CS friends
🤍Sleeping on the beach and watching the sky in the midnight.
🩷Doing Erasmus internship in Vinnea, Austria and meeting alot of friendly people.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching Arabic language and some tips for photography.
l would like to improve my English and Turkish languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talking about many topics, such as Palestinian cultures, Turkish cultures, food, volunteering, and life philosophy.
Cooking traditional Palestinian food
Dancing together 🎶
Watching documentary or films
Hanging out together

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Palestine, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Walaa’s full profile.

My Groups