Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Heinrich’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • surviving and breathing.... but I try to spend more time ...
  • I went to University for a forestry degree - not sure if ...
  • From a small town in Bavaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

wandering around the world and searching for the right place to be

ABOUT ME

I enjoy long walks along the beach and sitting under the stars at night. Bahahaha
Hiking, being outdoors and enjoying life to the fullest.
Meeting new people, and having fun on my journey to world domination ;).
Learning new cultures and experiencing new and exciting things in other places in the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Do I have a special one? Good question as there are many but a good start would be to treat life on earth and the planet with respect...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to meet and help people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I pretty much surfed across Canada starting on Vancouver Island all the way to the north of Nova Scotia and met some really amazing people

Interests

I'm interested in many things, just meet me and find out. But our nature is definately one of my biggest.

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

every moment in life can be fantastic so I hardly remember special moments. But travelling and meeting interesting people is always one. One the best times I have ever had was hiking for a month across Spain and of course my year in Canada what is coming to its end... :(

Teach, Learn, Share

I always like to learn from people and we should never stop...it actually happens all the time we meet someone else and pay a little attention.

But of course I have some stories to share....just ask me and do some conversation. Trees might be a good start...;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Heinrich’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups