Walerij Kokonowskyj's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walerij’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Ukrainian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student of engineering
  • No education listed
  • From Neu-Ulm, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Walerij and I come from Ulm in Germany. I am done with my studying in mechatronics and I am planning to get to know this world in the coming years.

I want to get to know beautiful places and especially beaches. What also interests me a lot is life in other cultures. Since I love to cook and eat, I also want to get to know the culture of food.
I like to ride my motorcycle and do many tours to Italy.

As a child I was always in the lake and in the sea and went diving. I am very interested in getting a diving license when the right opportunity arises. I would also like to do skydiving, bungee jumping or other crazy adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know locals who can show me their culture, their food and new places. I also love to meet new people with whom I can stay in touch.
As a backpacker I am of course also looking for a place to stay overnight.

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • beaches
  • food
  • adventure
  • people
  • motorcycle riding

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not read that much. My first book was about a trip around the world, my second about founding a company.

I am very flexible with movies and music. It always depends on my mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in in Cyprus last year and it was my first travel, where I went alone. I stayed at some Couchsurfing places and also a Hostel. I've meet a lot of cool people and spent my time with them. Sometime we still have contact

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you a lot about technology, but nobody wants to hear that. But I can tell you everything about germany, because I grew up here. My grandparents live in the Ukraine. As a child I got to know the village life there and also their culture.
Because I love cooking, we can do it together. I would also like to cook you something German if I can find the ingredients. We will see then :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughing, talking, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Walerij’s full profile.