Walker Talker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walker’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Barman, Barista, Waiter, Backpacker
  • master degree in tourism and hospitality management
  • From Oborniki, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love living in peace,

all the time looking for more than new knowledge

and trying to handle with life which is really weird...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm spending 6 months working and then another 6 trying not going broke

When I'm free I'm travelling, usually I'm staying at hostels or my Friends place, but now I also want to try something different - find new way of getting to know the world!!!

Interests

People, people and other beloved living creatures

  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - all kind that makes me stay in good mood

Movies - all kind that makes me contemplating

Books - all kind that makes me free

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm making really good millet groats!! Be welcome to try it!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with You my time and all that things that I'm stringently collecting in my head...

- cooking
- languages
- styles of meditation
- knowledge about wild plants which You can or even should eat

What I Can Share with Hosts

^^^Look up^^^

and most of all having good time!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Greece, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Walker’s full profile. It’s free!