Le foto di Matthew Walker

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Matthew. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 27 Referenzas 18 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Postgrad student, part-time blogger, traveler
  • Postgraduate
  • Di Ballarat, Vic, AUSTRALIA
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Hey all,

I'm from Australia but I'm living in London while I complete my masters. Who knows what I'll end up doing afterwards!

I like all sorts of things from learning new musical instruments to writing, reading and learning new languages. Of course, i also like travelling and meeting new and interesting people from all over the place.

I have a blog, I will get around to updating in shortly at: www.awalkersworld.wordpress.com

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I've CSed throughout Russia, Europe, USA, Hong Kong, Canada and Thailand and enjoyed every second of it.

Also, if you want to surf at my place, make sure you've gone to some effort to make a CS profile and write a short individual message to me as copy and pasted requests are pretty easy to pick :)

Interessi

Many: reading, writing, learning new languages

  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

Music is a big part of me. I like all sorts of stuff from old-school rock, blues-roots, jazz, funk, electro, classical depending on my mood.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Couchsurfing through Siberia and out the other side.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I want to educate, create and build a more intelligent and generally harmonious global community.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Garantiscis
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Matthew. È gratis!

I miei gruppi