Walter Amaral's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Bank officer
  • Business Administration
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Olá pessoal meu nome é Walter, tenho 40 anos, não tenho vícios, mas gosto beber cerveja e vinho, gosto muito de viajar e conhecer lugares e culturas diferentes.

Infelizmente não estou podendo receber pessoas, mas em breve voltarei.

"Viajo para viver e vivo para viajar"

Hello everyone, my name is Walter, I have a degree in business administration, I'm 40 years old, I'm an old young man and I don't have addictions, but I like to drink beer and wine, I really like traveling and getting to know different places and cultures.

Unfortunately I am temporarily unable to receive people.

Instagram

@wsamaral10

"I travel to live and I live to travel"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet different people and places

Interests

  • conhecer pessoas
  • conhecer lugares

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm quite eclectic about music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rappelling, amazing because I'm terrified of heights.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Wi-Fi, beds, sheets, access to other apartment dependencies

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Dominican Republic, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile.