Walter Salles's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Viana, Espírito Santo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Aquariano super relax e leve no modo como administra as coisas

An Aquarian guy super relax and runs things very smoothly

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Conhecer pessoas
Meet people

Interests

  • fitness
  • shopping
  • reading
  • law
  • sleeping
  • film
  • series
  • sexuality
  • behavioral psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Uma música que me define: “Gipsy”, da Shakira; Um filme que me marcou: “Dogville”; Um livro: “Garota Exemplar” (PS: li antes de ver o filme)

A song that defines me: "Gipsy", by Shakira; A movie that marked me: "Dogville"; A book: "Gone Girl" (PS: I read it before seeing the movie)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fui o administrador de todos os auxílios prestados ao meu irmão quando ele quase morreu infartado, além de ter feito companhia a uma amiga em todas as sessões de quimioterapia

I was the administrator of all the aids provided to my brother when he almost died in a heart attack, in addition to having kept a friend company in all chemotherapy sessions

Teach, Learn, Share

Ensinar: a ouvir; Aprender: autocontrole; Compartilhar: abraços

Teach: listening; Learn: self-control; Share: hugs

What I Can Share with Hosts

Só a experiência vai me capacitar a dar essa resposta. Respondo daqui alguns meses.

Only experience will enable me to give this answer. I'll answer in a few months.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Chile, England, France, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile.

My Groups