Walter Nastasi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Czech, Spanish
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Looking for wellbeing and simply living my life.
  • Very unpolite ;-)
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering myself discovering others

ABOUT ME

Curious, open minded and flexible

PHILOSOPHY

Living your own life with a serious lightness!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Making the world smaller and better.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Simply GREATS!!!!

Interests

Travelling, reading, diving, politics, arts, languages

  • cooking
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: M. Nyman, Y. Tiersen, P. Metheny, R. Leao, U2, Madredeus, N. Cave, B. Marley, The Clash .....in few words it depends on my mood!
BOOKS: N. Gogol', F. Dostoevskij, L. Tolstoj, A. Chekhov, M. Kundera, A. Mutis, G. Garcia Marques.
MOVIE: P. Greenaway, Wong Kar Way, W. Wenders, Italian neorealism movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled in 42 states (21.3% on Earth). Still so many to visit ......

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy to meet respectful people who like to talk and listen. Open minded people who likes to exchange experiences and emotions. I can teach my mother language (Italian) and cooking (my specialities are Italian style pasta and tiramisù).
I like to know other cultures and learn other languages and cuisines.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experience exchanges. I can teach my mother language (Italian) and cooking (my specialities are Italian style pasta and tiramisù).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kenya, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile.