Walter Canu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Kindergarden Educator, Student
  • Università degli studi di Sassari, Johannes Gutenberg-Uni...
  • From Olbia, Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling 'round the world, discoverin' different cultures and music traditions.

ABOUT ME

I'm a social guy who looks forward for new experiences and to get to know always new people!

PHILOSOPHY

Life's a challenge in which man needs always to find compromises.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I guess like everybody around here does, I love to travel 'round the world and see how many beautiful things it's offering me. Besides I'd like to get the know people and a bit of their mind, to understand why there are stereotypes and how far they can be true or false.
Nonetheless the world is made by us, the people who are living it, so I want to get to know who's currently making this happen, and that's how I partecipate in Couchsurfing!

Interests

Guitar, Social studies, Cultures, Literature. All the stuff that are pushing us to create our own opinion and reflecting, positively making a critic.

  • literature
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Ladri di Biciclette, American Beauty, The Truman Show, Amici Miei.

Pink Floyd, Alice in Chains, Television, Rino Gaetano, CapaRezza, The Smashing Pumpkins, Supertramp, The Beatles, The Afghan Whigs, CSI, Faith No More, Marlene Kuntz, Afterhours, Arcade Fire, Jeff Buckley, Gotye, Yes, Steely Dan, Joe Satriani.

I Malavoglia, Mastro Don Gesualdo, Animal Farm, Il Barone Rampante, Le Lezioni Americane, Democrazia ed Educazione.

Teach, Learn, Share

Guitar, rock-music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Walter’s full profile. It’s free!