Wan Sukbunjong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Thai; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Interior & Lighting Designer
  • RMUTT
  • From Thailand
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everyone .
My name is Wan . I'm 25 and i'm looking for friends from around the world for accept guest, meet up to share experiences and exchange languages or if you want local guide in Bangkok i always available on every weekend.

Don't hesitate to be friend with me. i will show you where is good place and good local food.

PS. See you guys , we will enjoin together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to learn English with foreigner and listen their experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

I likes 2 radios from 2 land , those are BBC1 live lounge from British and Tripple J from Australia. Of course what kind of music that i like is Independent

Teach, Learn, Share

Who is want to learn Thai language, i am the right one that you are looking for.

So i used to teach Thai language to Aussie people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

So guys, My place is on Sathorn rd and close to MRT Lumpini station. if you want only accommodation for past the night . I can help you . But I available only Friday night and weekend night, because i go work on weekdays.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Indonesia, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Wan’s full profile. It’s free!