Deli - Vítor Sanchez Andrade's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deli - Vítor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 42, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Changing the world
  • We don't need no education...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Avoiding taking roots

ABOUT ME

Well... eh... uhh... read the References :)

PHILOSOPHY

"The wisest man is one who knows that his home is as big as he can imagine."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sharing our trips with local people and learning from the travellers who visit our city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CouchSurfing is seeing the world through other eyes when you are on the road, it's travel from your home when you host someone. CS is the experience of life improved.

Interests

Travelling, languages, different cultures, meet people, reading, music, a good conversation...

  • motorcycles
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Amélie, Adams æbler, Life of Brian, The meaning of life, Cinema Paradiso, Braveheart, The Wind That Shakes the Barley, V for Vendetta, Once, Goodbye Lenin, Hot Fuzz, La vita è bella, Babel, Full Monty, Motorcycle Diaries, I heart Huckabees, The Lord of the Rings, Into the Wild, Trainspotting, Delicatessen, Corpse Bride, Bloody Sunday, Once, Saving Gace.

Books: The Pillars of the Earth, La sombra del viento, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Mayombe, The Physician, Sempre em Galiza, Le Petit Prince, O home sem nome, Umha espia no Reino de Galiza, Desirée, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A sunset in the Atlantic Ocean and a dawn in the Black Sea, a meteor shower doing bivouac in the Sierra de Gredos, a night journey through Rila until the daybreak.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you Galician and Spanish. We look forward to learn how to make handmade stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 4 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Deli - Vítor’s full profile.

My Groups