Фотографии пользователя Jonas Wolf

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jonas. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 33 Отзывs 24 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Student with an Entrepreneurial spirit
  • Worked - Studying - Starting a business
  • Из Eberstadt, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hello y'all I am Jonas,

lived in the US, Hong Kong, shortly in Colombia and Germany, I am extremely happy about the people I met there and experiences that made me learn more about cultures, people and societies.

After studying for a while I figured it's time to put together what I have learned so far and start a business, what we are in process of doing (July 2015)... hoping to get started in October 2015 once we secured a proper location in southern Germany.

I always liked the idea of seeing new places, as kid we didn't travel much, but once I left my parents house to move to the US I smelled a breeze of fresh air!
There are always things to explore and experience.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't go through life saying you should have,
if you wanna do something - do it!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting other fun couchsurfers, surfing, sharing experiences, hosting if possible, travelling with other couch surfers

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am sure most of us have crashed a friends couch before, finally in late 2011 I had the first CS experience through this site, went with a friend to Nashville and stayed there with 5 awesome fellas plus their dogs and a house swine.

Had the chance to host people in Louisville, KY.

I surfed quite a bit during my 5 week road trip through the Southwest of the US.

Nobody seemed to be interested to surf while living in rural Eberstadt - Germany haha, well hope to be living in a city again where I can actually host people again.

Интересы

Meeting interesting people, road trips, dancing, music, sharing stories, learning about life, going to new places, travelling, camping, hiking, backpacking, rafting, soccer, Muay Thai kickboxing, running, languages, making people smile, climbing (well for now it doesn't look very professional), entrepreneurship, cultural exchange, Bourbon whisky, beer

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • beer
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • world cup
  • business
  • entrepreneurship
  • languages
  • road trips

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: The Hangover, Lord of the rings, 300, Into the Wild, Where the Wild Things Are, The Pursuit of Happiness, ...

Music: Peter Fox, Seed (German music); I Heart Sharks, The Black Keys, The Killers, Paramore, Eminem

And the list goes on...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hiking the 14.115 Foot (over 4000 meter) high Pikes Peak in Colorado was pretty amazing, especially since we had to hurry up to catch the last train leaving at the top of the mountain... we had to push hard to make it to the top in time, it was a great experience to have to deal with thin air, increase in elevation and limited time... we made it!

Moved to the US by myself when I was 19.

Hiked down the Grand Canyon to Hevasu Falls!

Ran down huge sand dunes in Death Valley and felt like a little kid :)

Watching the 2010 soccer world cup in the US, meeting strangers from all over and having the best time celebrating out team!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

You can pick up some German if you are interested.

Join me smiling :) going through life with a smile makes every day better

I want to learn as much as possible about different cultures, people, life, ...

One of my goals is to get fluent in Spanish

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

German couture & language, stories from meeting interesting people while travelling, advice for travelling in the US - visited nearly each National Park...

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Colombia, Germany, Hong Kong, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jonas. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы