Wang Chang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wang’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English, Korean, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • work at a Internet company
  • bachelor
  • From Tianjin, Tianjin, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

To me.I think is a really tough question to describe what kind of person I am.
Not because of I don't know myself,the reason why is I am always changing,and I'd love to accept my changing.Not only my mind status,but also the location I work in,and the interest I want to learn…etc.
AND I REALLY DON'T WANT TO LOSE INTEREST ABOUT THE WORLD.
Maybe this is the point never change.
————————————————————————————————————————
OK,so there is some bullet point that can help u know something about me.
born in 1993
last year finish my university study in Xian.
I am from Tianjin,and work in Beijing,the captial city of China now.
work at a internet security company
absolutely love singing,music&movie.And I am really into watching YouTube videos.
last but not the least,non-stop learning is the target of my life.
————————————————————————————————————————

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I mention about,I like make friends
And also,I want to talk with people that have different background,it must be a amazing experience.

Interests

EDM music/
vlogging/
Films /
music /
language(learning Spanish) /
watch YouTube videos/
make a conversation with different kinds of people

  • singing
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • youtube
  • jogging
  • edm
  • vlogging

Music, Movies, and Books

favorite director:Chan-uk Park;
favorite musician:Steve Aoki;Chace;The Chainsmokers
movie: Oldboy , Thirst,Before Midnight,Kill Bill,and some other Suspense movies;
TV drama:absolutely shameless, Inside No.9,Good Behavior,Sense8
music:EDM,kpop,R&B,classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the sunset and sunrise.
enjoy the smell of sunshine.
play some amusement park facilities which is really thrilling and after that I am alive.
stay with my close friends and talk with them.
communicate with someone that have same direction of my value system with me.
——————————————————————————————————————
combine with the specific experience:
Stick to learn languages.
I did volunteer job in Shanghai about 1 month last year.
travel around the world and meet new face.
And I was held a party with my friend last Christmas Day which almost 200 people came over ,is unforgettable.
————————————————————————————————————
I am continue to find some other cool experience and try to create some gorgeous memory.
Such as I will hold a live show this year for someone that want to have a stage to show themselves(I already did it in June,24th,2017)…my target for hold events is: I want to be a founder of a TED in Beijing,to trans amazing ideas and experience to people.
and this is one thing I really want to achieve before my 30s.
——————————————————————————————————————
and,let's talk about some thing of my bucket list:
sing for a living in a city I never been to.
bungee,
cut Mohican style hair,
……more
and some other adventure that is not properly to talk about there(haha guess )

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning English/Spanish/Ukulele.
experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

story of myself(although am not sure there are someone curious about it haha)/method of learning different kind of stuff /travel experience/singing for u😘
plus,I can cook for u although I am not sure it will be delicious or not.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Macao, Malaysia, Russian Federation, South Korea, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Wang’s full profile. It’s free!