Waqar Maqsood's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Waqar’s full profile.


  • 36 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram username: @waqarmaqsood97

Hi, I’m waqar a 27 years old solo traveler from Pakistan and highly passionate for making friends 👫 and meeting new people around the world.

I love to experience new things in life, which means travelling the world, meeting new people and getting to know other cultures.

BTW I’m not talkative person but I’m good in listening 👂.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet more people from all over the world and want to make more friends 👫.


Travelling 🧳 Adventures

  • photography
  • traveling
  • trail running
  • hitchhiking
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

I don’t like Music 🎶 Movies 🎥 Books 📚 etc so that’s why don’t have anything to share.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don’t think so I have done anything amazing in my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

It’s depend on situation to situation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Burundi, Egypt, Indonesia, Iran, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Oman, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Waqar’s full profile.

My Groups