Fotos de Warda Gani

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Warda. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 19 Recomendacións 14 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Working, working, traveling, partying, taking pictures !!!
  • With respect of people
  • De Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling around the world, knowing new people, and taking pictures of everything ...

ABOUT ME

Sorry !!! i've been really busy... But i'm back now !!!!
Sometimes i have something like 40 messages and CS request in one day, so don't be mad if i take time to answer guys ! I do my best tho...

Hi there !

I'm a 27 y-o girl who felt in love with traveling ! When I'm not traveling I do my best to know new people, learning from them and showing things I know.
I am a photographer for 7 years now and I always see the beauty of things and people first. Even if I work hard in Paris I always do my best to help you as much as I can.

Feel free to send me a message, and I'll answer as soon as I can !

PHILOSOPHY

Act with people as you want them to act with you.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just ask whatever you want, I'll answer. With respect please.. I'm not looking for a boyfriend, so I never accept all those "friends and more" request !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm used to host people from everywhere and I've been to visit one of those host once. I try my best to keep in touch with everyone!

Intereses

Photography, books, traveling, party, dancing (I'm a kizomba dancer ) new things, everything we can laugh with !!!

  • books
  • photography
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling

Algo increíble que he hecho

TRAVELLIIIING !!! and meeting new people... It's the best thing i've ever done...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Every respectfull people, no matter were they are from !

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A couch in my living room!

Países que he visitado

Algeria, Australia, Croatia, Italy, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Warda. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos