Waria Bo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Waria’s full profile.


  • 42 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heey guys !!

I am Waria from Berlin - a cheerful, energetic and talkative person, who LOVES to laugh and have fun :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling. Just getting some time off and get to know other countries , people and cultures!

If you want to request a stay at my place:
Please send a personalized request + secret code. Don’t copy and paste :)


"Joy comes from the heart. Smile to spread it!"

FIRST OF ALL... I love travelling. Getting insight of countries and their history, cultures, finding amazing secret places and enjoying the view of breathtaking landscapes. While being surrounded by nature gives me peace and calms me down, large metropolises excite me too.

Generally, I just love adventure and this can be found anywhere!

In my free time I'm doing fitness, yoga and playing the flute - fully enjoying it. Also, I love dancing bachata and salsa. Besides, I enjoy cooking, all kinds of cuisines!

  • singing
  • photography
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • nature
  • laughing
  • cryptocurrency
  • explore new places
  • finances

Music, Movies, and Books

Gospel - Bachata/Salsa - Afrobeats - classic - Scottish traditional - some house - rock - and everything else that is relaxing and good sounding

Action - fantasy - romantic - musicals- comedy - all kinds of movies that are entertaining

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*living in NYC for almost a year
*exploring Dominican Republic by car
*a round trip through Israel
*hiking through Scotland
*surfing in Sri Lanka and Bali

Teach, Learn, Share

What we can doo .. We can explore, go hiking, cook, sing, laugh and have relaxed moments - sharing traveling stories. I'm always with you if you wanna go for a walk or if you dance salsa or bachata I’m down for that too!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything I have or we can make up.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Niger, Palestine, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Waria’s full profile.