Logo orange

Asia's Groups

Asia Stiller

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm working for an animal protection...
  • No education listed
  • From Poznan, Poland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

It's not the best way to talk about ourselves by such clear difining but yes, I'm vegan straight edge so be aware that no animal products and heavy drinking will be welcome. I'm also an environmentalist and studied environmental protection. I love riding my bike, I love coffee and I love Berlin which obviously makes riding a bike in Berlin with a few stops for a cup of coffee one of my favourite things to do. I also love reading, right now finding a balance between fiction and non-fiction books. I work at a animal welfare organization but most of my time devote to an animal rights group that I co-founded called Otwarte Klatki.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted and been hosted by a few people from HospitalityClub and Couchsurfing. I've also hitchhiked around a few European countries - always good memories.

Interests

Animal rights, working with a photo camera, riding my single speed bike, graphics, rock climbing, travelling.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Rwanda, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Azerbaijan, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Asia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile