Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Waseem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German; learning Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Translator
  • Master degree in International Law
  • From Syria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am trying to improve my German language and my job in translation in Vienna

ABOUT ME

I live in single room apartment. I like to talk about social and political topics. I am also interested in psychology, mindfulness meditation and so on...

PHILOSOPHY

Where we are now is what we did in the past, and we will be tomorrow what we are doing today....
Open-minded for all cultures and beliefs backgrounds...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I never mind meeting some cool people from time to time and host for couple of days, have some chat and fun....

Interests

Reading, swimming, learning new languages, meeting new people ....

  • dining
  • meditation
  • reading
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Arabic Music and some western one...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, self improvements, small business...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ideas ;) of course food, I have small couch for one guest...

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Lebanon, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Qatar, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Waseem’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups