Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Musician
  • I've had a better self-education but I studied music at Uni.
  • From Melbourne, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To make a record and tour.

ABOUT ME

I'm a musician and songwriter living in Berlin.

PHILOSOPHY

If we share what we know, everyone wins.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Man, I've had some incredible couchsurfing experiences in the last few years through this site and via friends. Spain, Iceland, Australia, New Zealand and hopefully more very soon.

Interests

Music, food, coffee, secondhand clothes, abandoned spaces, songwriting, reading, travel

Music, Movies, and Books

www.myspace.com/ericeckhartmusic
www.myspace.com/dirtyprojectors
www.myspace.com/thealmachurchchoir
www.myspace.com/mirandagjerstad
www.myspace.com/wilco
www.myspace.com/rachelunthank

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Aurora Borealis from an aeroplane. Tasting Ardbeg whisky on Islay. The Batalla del Vino in Haro, Spain. Playing two concerts in Paekakariki, New Zealand. Dinner at Pearl, Melbourne. Eating Hákarl in Reykjavik.

Teach, Learn, Share

Singing. Songwriting. House concerts. DIT music events.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups