Logo orange

Sarah Lee

Cannon Beach, OR, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 45 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From seaside oregon
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
I want to make friends everywhere, and spend time anywhere the waves and couches take me! To spend as much time with my son as I can.

ABOUT ME
I am a simple normal person loving life and living it to the fullest!

PHILOSOPHY
I live for myself and my son.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

To help open the communication and experience to other and for my self.

Interests

surfing & sk8ing

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Amazing thing I have done is had my son who is amazing! Done....well my life and everything in.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Well for now I am not excepting guest only cause we are in the middle of a change in our life. My son is going off to school or military. I am getting ready to move closer to my work. I am willing to meet up for coffee, surfing or dinner to talk about the communitty and intruduse you to things you would not even know or think about hear to visit!

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Mexico, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile