Fotos de Alexander Lemeshkov

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 29 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexander. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 20 Referência 10 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Palace keeper
  • Mining ingeneering/Photography
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Perform a handstand and build a solar dehydrator on the terrace.

ABOUT ME

Intuitive travel-junkie, skinny photoholic and tireless melomaniac.

PHILOSOPHY

There are no borders as we live in the constanly expanding universe.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf and then meet people from CS communities and then surf again. Hope to become a great host one day and payback.

Interesses

Travelling, hitch-hiking, urban camping, trekking, handstands, slacklining, languages, cooking, photography, building stuff.

  • performing arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music:
post-rock, post-hardcore, idm, funk, soul, trip-hop, hip-hop, nu-jazz, liquid funk, bossa nova, drum´n´bass, progressive rock.

Movies and film directors:
Lars von Trier (Dancer in the dark,Breaking the Waves,Antichrist), Gus Van Sant(Elephant,Last Days), Terry Gilliam (Brazil), Fernando Meirelles (City of God, Blindness), Pak Ch'anuk (Oldboy), Karen Shakhnazarov, Akira Kurosawa.

Books and authors:
George Orwell, Charles Bukowski, Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuk, Gabriel Garcia Marques, Aldous Huxley, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Ray Brudberry

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Started travelling

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I am willing to share my knowledge on photography, editing, russian language and acroyoga.

I would like to learn more about sustainable building, recycling, carpintery and gardening .

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

It would be great to exchange some travel stories accompanied with good food and beers/wines. Sharing everything that is shareable!

Países que Visitei

Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela

Países em que Morei

Argentina, Peru, Russian Federation

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches
    2 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexander. É grátis!