Wedis Florentine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wedis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Schwerin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I just returned from Australia, where I spent 3 months.

ABOUT ME

Hey, my name is wedis. I'm a student living in Berlin. I am into cooking and love sustainability.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always a pleasure to meet new people from different countries!
Because my sister and I had such a great time when we were couchsurfing in London like 3 years ago, I am keen on getting new couchsurfing experiences!

Interests

Love exploring new things, new places and new people.

  • cats
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • wwoof
  • travel
  • sustainability
  • vegan food
  • veganism
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegan cooking
  • wwoofing
  • sustainable living
  • zero waste

Music, Movies, and Books

Open for all kind of genres

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is no place like sweden. In the night laying in the gras and watching the great heaven with all these amazing stars!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some of the best recipes which I have discovered so far, I love cooking plant-based food, and I will be happy to cook with you and enjoy the healthy meal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Wedis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups