wil fried's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see wil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Artiste photographe / Animateur sociale/anthropology stud...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am a bagpacker traveler and usually I travel like that.
Also, I am a photograph artist. There are few year ago, I practice "light painting" with the children and every people who want play with me. During my stay, I would like to share my art practice.
I want visit the southern India during some week and meet people. It's this reason why I prefer couchsurfing, and not tourist hotel. I am interested by learn language, learn cook (particularly fermented food), kown the different culture of India. After few days in Chennai, I'll go to Pondicherry and next I'll cross Tamil Nadu to Kerala for come back in Chennai for the back plane.

Next city ; Pondicherry, velankanni, Madurai, thoothkudi, Thiruvanantapuram, Kochin, ..... depends on who wants to meet me!

Curieux, ouvert, j'aime faire des rencontres. C'est une des raisons pour lesquelles je voyage.

Ma passion principale est la photographie, autrement j'aime faire la cuisine pour les gourmands, discuter, faire la fête, les concerts, le théâtre.
Je suis bricoleur, toujours débrouillard.

Curious, open, I like to meet people. This is why I travel.

My main passion is photography, otherwise I like cooking for foodies, discuss, partying, concerts, theater.
I am handyman, always resourceful.

Interests

J'ai deux emplois; la photographie et l'animation au jeune public.
Je fais du sport, du vélo, de la randonnée en montagne, j'adore cuisiner, aller au théâtre, écouter de la musique, aller au cinéma ...
Depuis 2 ans, je suis dans un nouvel étudiant en anthropologie. J'étudie la pédagogie dans une éducation alternative.

I have two jobs; photography and animation to young audiences.
I play sports, biking, hiking in the mountains, I love cooking, go to theater, listen music, go to cinema ...
Since 2 years, i am in a new student in anthropology. I studie pedagogy in a alternative education.

  • theater
  • photography
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • partying
  • crafts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • animation
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Mozart - Birdy nam nam - Brassens ....beak - Arlt

Joshua Abrams - BCUC - Erwan Salmon

Lot of song ...

Teach, Learn, Share

Je peux enseigner la photographie argentique, le bricolage, un peu de mécanique...

I can teach analog photography, crafts, a little mechanical ...

Also, I can teach french for children or other person.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Réunion

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see wil’s full profile.

My Groups