Wei Luo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wei’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Korean
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Jiangxi province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a girl from China.I study at Beijing for my master degree and I will graduate in July ,2016.So I wanna have some graduation trips with my best friends.And make friends with local ppl who live in the place we will go to. We both think it's cool and we will have more fun.I don't have a house yet so I can't accept guests yet. But I will when I go to work in July .My job will be in Shenzhen of China .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friend who travels around the world uses this app and she is from San Francisco.I wanna try this app too and make friends with local ppl!

Interests

Music,dancing ,traveling,swimming,running,playing piano and so on!I have a lot interests and wanna be cool and have fun!

  • dancing
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • swimming
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

Rihanna, Leon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled a lot in many places not through trip tours but planning by myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a student doing my master degree who is going to graduate in July this year

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories maybe and my kindness

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Wei’s full profile. It’s free!