Li Wei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Li’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • estudiante, traductora
  • Studying a master
  • From Shihezi, China
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

be myself

ABOUT ME

I am a Chinese girl who loves to travel, because I´m interested in different lifestyles and cultures, and also it´s important to me the people who I meet in the journey.
Now I'm studying in Spain and I love Spain, I have not known many places in Spain, so I want to take this opportunity to learn more about this country, and I think it's a great way to understand the Spanish culture, living with local people .
I´m a friendly and cheerful person. I like to talk with others.
Soy una chica china a quien gusta mucho viajar, porque tengo ganas de experimentar diferentes formas de vida y culturas, también me importa mucho las personas que encuentre en el viaje.
Ahora estoy estudiando en España, y me gusta mucho España, aun no he conocido muchos lugares de España, por eso quiero aprovechar mi estancia para conocer más, y creo que es una forma genial para entender mejor la cultura española, viviendo con las personas locales.
En cuento al modo de ser, soy una persona amable, alegre, me gusta platicar y escuchar a los demás.

PHILOSOPHY

Do what you want, do not wait until old age to repent.
haz lo que quieras, no esperes hasta ser viejo para arrepentirte.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Now I don´t have conditions to host others, because I share the department with others. And until now I haven´t experience of couchsurfing, but I´m very interested, I will take it as a cultural interchange.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don´t have any couchsurfing experience until now.

Interests

I like music, I just started learning to play the guitar. I like doing sports, especially swimming, I like to read, kind of documentary, travel notes and biography, not much novel. I also like learning languages. what else ..., cooking, I cook well Chinese food, haha. I also want to learn other cuisines
Me gusta la música, acabo de empezar a aprender a tocar la guitarra. Me gusta hacer deportes, sobre todo nadar, Me gusta leer, tipo de documental, notas de viaje o biografía, novela no mucho. Me gusta también aprender idiomas. qué más..., cocinar, cocino muy bien comida china, jaja. también me interesa aprender otras gastronomías

  • culture
  • books
  • documentaries
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

my favorite movies are Forrest Gump, Les Choristes, Three Idiots, Mountain Patrol (Chinese), many more ....
different times I like different music, now, as I am in Spain, I like to listening Spanish songs, like lisa Ono, and a Chinese favorite is called Olive, that has something to see with Spain, his lyrics were composed by a Chinese author, whose husband is Spanish and lived long in Spain.
about the book, these days the world just finished yellow and a very good Chinese Chinese journalist.
mis películas favoritas son Forrest Gump, Les Choristes, Tres Idiotas, Mountain Patrol(china), muchas más....
diferentes épocas me gusta diferentes músicas, ahora, como estoy en España, me gusta las canciones españolas de lisa Ono, una favorita china se llama Olivo, que tiene algo que ver con España, sus letras se compusieron por una autora china, cuyo marido es español y vivía mucho tiempo en España.
sobre el libro, estos días acabo de terminar el mundo amarillo y un chino muy bueno de una periodista china.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I wanted to go to Africa during my college and after graduation, I went to work there.
Quería ir a Africa durante mi universidad, y después de graduarme, fui a trabajar allá.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new things, meeting new cultures, different customs, etc. I am very interested also explain the China I know. haha
Me gusta mucho aprender nuevas cosas, conocer nuevas culturas, diferentes costumbres, etc, también me interesa mucho explicar la China que yo conozco. jaja

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Equatorial Guinea, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Li’s full profile. It’s free!