Ismail Gunaydin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ismail’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Working for a company in finance department
  • Postgraduate, MBA
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

New friends change your life

ABOUT ME

My friends describe me; honest, cautious, practical, purposeful but not impulsive.
Change is the only constant in my life I may need to remind myself of this every now and then, trying to resist all change leads only to stress and satisfaction with my life and relationships.
I describe myself I am extremly depandable. I'll never let myself or others down. I am also exceptionally very sensitive and patient. I am very focused on what I am doing, which is good but it also means I drive people crazy by showing them the ‘correct way’ to do things :)
I can't make snap decisions always i need time to think.
I am some kind of sentimental person, I felt so sorry leaving from somewhere or someone (such as seperating from CSs).. So if one day I host you, don't be surprized when you are leaving, I will be a little bit upset..

PHILOSOPHY

The only thing in life is "love". If you love loving you will love everything. My way of life is adopt this rule every now and then.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard CS through an email, as soon as I read it I tough that CS is what I am looking for, and also though that would be great oppurtunity to know about new poeple.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted several CSs, but never been hosted yet..

Interests

Wandering in every kind of places aimlessly, I don't need to have any intention to do that. I like nature and also city sides. I like sharing personal interests and life styles. I am some kind of lazy, that I can spend all my day without going out. I love being at home, cooking my own food, cleaning house, washing dishes :)

  • dining
  • cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading any kind of book but I don't read a lot. Historical and geographical books attracts me. When I read a book, I don't read 2 or 3 months anymore.
Cannot travel without earphone, listening to music makes me happy. I am a romantic person, but I don't like romantic musics, hit music turns me on.
I can't watch any movie by myself, if I try I fell asleep. Always I need someone to finish watching through to the end of any movie :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

not much

Teach, Learn, Share

I am passinate about learning cooking different dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Ghana, Iraq, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ismail’s full profile. It’s free!