Le foto di Wellington  Meneze

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 24 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Wellington . È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 6 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Membro dal 2014
  • System manager
  • Graduated
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

An open-minded, friendly, easygoing and travel lover. If I should discribe myself I'm particularly interested in foreign cultures and languages, like so much to talk and discover new place and tastes. I wish I could live in many different countries even for a couple of days in each place.
International Relations student and IT professional.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I want to attend events and meet new people.

Interessi

Music lover (R&B, Classic Rock, pop, classical, country), meeting people, traveling and having a good time. I also enjoy very much to study foreign languages, science, eating different types of food, cook and talk a lot =]
I like the nightlife of big cities and nature.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • international relations
  • languages
  • science

Musica, film e libri

Books: Game of Thrones, DaVinci Code, About China, Diplomacy, Oscar Wilde tales.
Music: Adele, Queen, Ray Charles, Christina Aguilera, The Carpenters, Lady Gaga, One Republic, Calvin Harris, Avici, Coldplay, Black Eyed Peas, Foo Fighters, Josh Groban.
Movies: Chicago, Prayers for Bobby, Latter Days, Avatar, Toy story 3, The curious case of Benjamin Button, The notebook
TV: Glee, Sense8, Orange is te new black, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, , Prison Break and others.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Looking for wild sharks inside a jail on the sea in Cape Town.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach people portuguese, my native language.
I like to talk about personal experiences, science, cultural differences, music, food, languages, history, politics and a lot of topics.
I would love to have someone helping me out with my Spanish or French while hanging out and having a good time.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Cook a tasteful meal, good conversation, share experiences .
I'm a tidy and organized guy.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, France, South Africa, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, Czech Republic, South Africa, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Wellington . È gratis!

I miei gruppi