Logo orange

Wellington Roriz

Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wellington's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 41 Positive References
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Psychology student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Know different people and cultures and have good experiences with them. And I hope I will can know more about myself each day.

ABOUT ME

I am a Brazilian who likes a lot to meet different people and cultures. At this time, I just came back from The Netherlands, in which I had and exchange experience, studying Psychology in Leiden University. I am very interested in people and people relationships. I am a simple person and I believe that I am very respectful with diversity in general and open to new ways of seeing life.

visited 19 states (8.44%)Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

visited 14 states (51.8%)Create your own visited map of Brazil or Like this? try: Google Chat Bot

PHILOSOPHY

We are here to grow as people. And we have the other people to help us in this process.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think the couchsurfing experience is not only good because of the place that you have to stay, but mainly because I think this way you enter a little bit more in the culture of that place, and have the opportunity to share valious moments, expectations and stories with different people. You have the opportunity to meet a little bit of the person's "world" and to also invite them to know a little bit of yours.

Interests

People, Cultures, Relationships and simple things in life.

Music, Movies & Books

About movies, I like Drama, Suspense and Comedy. My favorites dramas are The Hours, The Reader and Doubt. Suspenses are Zodiac, Saw and Mr. Brooks. My favorite comedies are 500 Days With Summer and Juno.
For musics, I am ecletic, but my favorite music style is Zouk. =D
My favorite books are suspenses by Agatha Christie. ;]

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese =)
I can dance Zouk, Forró, Salsa and other ballroom dancings. And I love it. =D
I believe that every single person has a lot to teach me, in each peculiar way. And I am open to learn what is possible to learn with. =)
And I also want to be able to offer anything that I can share and teach, even if it is just my way of seeing life. =)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Wellington's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile