Leonie Ferrer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • High Tech Marketer
  • University of Manchester
  • From Manchester, England.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love. Live. Learn. Evolve.

ABOUT ME

I'm a nomad at heart: I love meeting and understanding new people, exploring diverse mindsets and life views. Mostly I love exploring new places and immersing myself in the culture and customs of a country I've never been to or have previously fell in love with. I have many 'home from homes' mostly because I know home is in your heart.

Everything about life excites me to the depths of my core.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I bring you wine and awesome conversation. Not a bad cook either if we have any foodies out there

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I love the couch surfing community. I surfed regularly whilst in Australia with Peruvians, Aussies, Crackheads. You name it... I've had some beautiful experiences through couch surfing, and some eye opening ones.

Interests

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • technology
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • spirituality
  • mma
  • creative writing

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything by Paulo Coelho <3

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I found my soulmate :)

Teach, Learn, Share

The greatest couch surfing experiences are always about the mutual experience, sharing, learning and growing together.

Be you. Choose love. Tell fear to go and fuck itself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, knowledge, laughter, banter, yoga, meditation, getting outrageously drunk, adventure and exploration and open mindedness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups