Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see WELWICZIA’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Russian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • master of geography and spatial economy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


My name is Justyna, 27 years old. I live in London but my country of origin is Poland. I graduated in geography and spatial economy and I was/am busy doing different things. I enjoy travelling and meeting people. Life is so short that one should see the places as many as you can and enjoy it. Moreover, through the going into "the unknown" you have possibilty to find out more about yourself. And other people can find out more about themselves and the surrounding world.


Actions speak louder than words. Better late than never :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meetings, visiting


biology, geography, environmental protection, traveling and sightseeing, alternative music, european movies

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • alternative music
  • biology
  • geography
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

movies of DOGMA 95, european movies, documentary literature, Milan Kundera

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see WELWICZIA’s full profile. It’s free!