wenchaozhao's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see wenchaozhao’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Treasury
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm originally Chinese and I'm now working in Berlin in the finance department.

I'd love to meet new people from all over the world. I'm pretty talkative (at least my friends say so) and I like talking about lots of different topics. I am a very curious guy so always want to try something new and interesting.

As a host, I work during the week so it will be difficult to host, but you can always request to stay and we'll see.

Please notice that I can host for a maximum of 2 nights. Contact me by using "hi hi", just so I know that you've read my profile before sending a request. The purpose of CS is to meet new people, talk and exchange ideas rather than just saving on the cost of a hotel. We can have dinner, take a drink, walk around or go to the cinema etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to talk with people, communication is one of the most interesting things in my life. It's really wonderful to meet new people when I travel, it's a great opportunity to exchange ideas and learn about different cultures.

I travelled a lot alone, compared with staying in a hotel, CS is much more interesting. We are social animals anyway, so besides those moments when I want to stay alone, the rest of the time I prefer to talk with people.

Interests

I like reading, playing the piano and watching movies. I like to go outside with friends as well, and I'm often the most active one.

I like sport, it makes me feel strong and powerful (running a lot, hiking, gym, badminton, ping-pong etc.)

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sports
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical music and pretty much everything else depending on my mood.
The legend of 1900's.
Call Me By Your Name.
Oh, I like a lot of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road trip alone in Europe (10000km in 2 months).

Teach, Learn, Share

Always try to learn something new, maybe not useful right now, but i believe that i will use them one day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Germany, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see wenchaozhao’s full profile.

My Groups