Фотографии пользователя Wendy Leach

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Wendy. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English
  • 45, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • I work in the sporting industry as their Senior Finance O...
  • I managed to survive 6th form, and studied hospitality in...
  • Из Paraparaumu, NZ small town north of Wellington
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, Fitness, Diploma,marriage, baby, white picket fence...last but not least a man which I'm sure could come in handy for a few of these items but don't really care in which order they come

ABOUT ME

I have just recently split up from a four year relationship and looking for new adventures in life. I'm a young turning 40 y-o, some may say immature, I say otherwise. I have a strong personally and love life. I am loyal and honest and love being with people , but also like being in my own company and that is why I choose to live alone, so I can be alone at anytime I want. I work hard and sometimes play hard but as I've gotten older, the hangovers are just getting a little bit harder to get over, who am I kidding it's darn hard to get over; therefore I try to avoid at all cost! I love to play sports, and also sit on the couch watching TV to relax. Trying to get fit so working out about 3-4 times each morning.

PHILOSOPHY

Good things comes to those who wait

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Not quite sure what they mean by this questions, so I will have to PASS..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Wendy from Sydney and Robert from Germany are couch surfers who I have hosted. And I also hosted many friends and family on my lovely couch..

Интересы

Playing sports
Reading
Movies
Socialising - dinners, lunches, brunches....oh might as well say most things that contain eating and drinking great coffee..
Love hanging out with my friends as they are the most important thing in my life

  • coffee
  • fitness
  • working out
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Love going to the movies and love the 80's but happy to listen to anything but heavy and rap..
I love the Lee Childs series of Jack Reacher..but unfortuately they are making one of his books into a movie and they have just cased Tom Cruise as Jack Reacher who is a foot shorter than the character so they have ruined my image of Jack!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I was lucky enough to share my friends Indian Wedding in Chennai India, it was amazing and the one thing I would say if you get a chance to do something like that don't turn it down.
Taj Mahel is the most amazing Wonder in the world.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Anyone that has a story to tell

Где я побывал(-а)

India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Wendy. Это бесплатно!