Carl Romisher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carl’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Computer Tech, Life organizer, General Handyman
  • I have a 63 college credits if that means anything...(?)
  • From Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to Barter work for the things I want... currently it is a 1968 Mercedes in California

ABOUT ME

40+ never really had too much, just the desire to be more than what I am. I have no wife, no kids, no pets, no plants, no job, no place to call my own, no friends, no drinking problems, no drug use, no ties, no alimony, no child support, no charitable organizations, no businesses, no college degrees, and no problems.

I do have a car, a car payment, the clothes on my back, a loving family, a computer, a great personality, KICK ASS sense of humor, class, a good set of morals, fashion sense, a couple of tattoos, excellent organization skills, good health, good teeth, great hygienic practices, my own luggage, 9 pairs of shoes, and the desire to take advantage of being able to go where I want when I want.

I am no expert at any one thing and try to use my broad experiences to improve on efficiency or living comfort.

PHILOSOPHY

Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people. -Eleanor Roosevelt
One only notices THAT which applies to themselves the most.
The only people that I hate are the ones that hate me first.
NEVER take away someone's choice, only offer options if I feel that they might benefit.
Give unselfishly, without expectation of reward.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am super new to CS'ing. I am just getting acclimated to this community. What I have to offer is I organize other people's clutter, not just throwing stuff away, but really separating and organizing the collected items people have filling up their basements, attics and garages.

Interests

I like good food, meeting new people, the opportunity to travel, seeing new places on and off the beaten path, old computers that I can make work again, old cars I can imagine as new projects, coming up with ideas, trademarks and patents, and a little of everything.

  • pets
  • fashion
  • tattoos
  • dining
  • drinking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • cars

Join Couchsurfing to see Carl’s full profile. It’s free!