Weronika Grochalska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, hello and welcome!
I'm Weronika and I'm 19.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to have friends all around the world. Different cultures are very fascinating for me.
I know I don't have many references yet, but I need to start somehow, so please trust me:)

Interests

I think that the best way to grow is to leave your comfort zone and to he honest surfing is somehow that thing to me, because trusting foreign people is challenging. Ofcourse it's fascinating and exciting too, diffrently I wouldn't do it haha

Also I think that everyone has something amazing to offer and we can always teach a lot from each other :)

  • fashion
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • laughing
  • learning languages
  • marketing
  • mindfulness
  • veganism
  • self-development
  • sustainable living
  • eating good food
  • talking about life

Music, Movies, and Books

Disco music
Psychology books, novels, I have many recommendations

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you polish words, cook sth for you, have deep conversations, talk about books.
I don't know what else I'm still new to CS so you can always let me know.
Also I think that I'm a great listener.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Deep talks, time together, laugh, dancing

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile.