Weronika Malwina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • I study painting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Now , I study at Warsaw Fine Arts Academy , painting. I really love this studies , but that "is eating" very much of my time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Maybe I'll talk with some people , who could tell me something unusual about theirs countries and things which they are intresting in .Mabey I'll meet new friends ? Maybe I'll be better in english because it is not as good as I want . Maybe some day I'll travel somewhere ?

Interests

Art , horses (!) , music (many kinds) , nature , meeting people , a little travelling :) [ little - yet ] .

  • horses
  • arts
  • humanities
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - my lastfm account : http://www.last.fm/pl/user/DipendeVA

f.e.: polish music / Pink Floyd / Led Zeppelin / The Doors / little of classical, jazz, blues /musicals ...

Oh, We could talk about this :P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like getting new experiences. Yes, one time I've bungiee jumped, too :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

-Polish language
-I could say much about my studies , talk about intests - my and Yours :)
-Mabey I'll could show You round Warsaw and surroundings.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups