Weronika Kowalska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • University
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Travelling, learning and speaking foreign languages, listening to people talking about their lives, dreams and fears- this is what makes me wan to live! I am studying at the university. The subjects I study are French, English, Spanish and Italian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It gives me an opportunity to make my dreams come truth and to help the others. It is not the same to sleep in a luxurious hotel than to sleep at the house of someone who actually leaves there- that is how you get to know the culture . That is how you become a pilgrim, and not a tourist...


Every holidays I choose a different volunteer program to partecipate. I have already went to France (La Salette, in the mountains) , Murat (little village on the south ) and Lourdes (a christian , marian sanctuary) as a vounteer and to Italy (Rome) two times, as a volunteer as well. There is no better way to travel, meet people, get to know yourself, see amaizing places and help the others.

  • literature
  • poetry
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • languages
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Passenger- just read one of his lyrics, they all are so wise and talk about real life!
from "Things that stop you dreaming":
Well if you can’t get what you love
You learn to love the things you’ve got
If you can’t be what you want
You learn to be the things you’re not
If you can’t get what you need
You learn to need the things that stop you dreaming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start fighting with my fears ,which don't let me to be happy!

Teach, Learn, Share

As a job, while studying on the university, I teach English, French and Italian.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life experiences, beliefs , hopes, dreams, faith and, what is the most important, joy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!