Weronika Niezborała's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Weronika, I’m 20 years old and originally I’m from Poland! I’m staying here, in the US, on the program that’s called Au Pair, which enables me to explore and study🤩 My goal is to visit as many National Parks as I manage to do, as well as other beautiful places! Also I’m looking forward to making new, life-long friends!🥰

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here to meet new buddies who’d like to travel on a budget and help one another with it!

Interests

Reading, traveling, long walks

  • animals
  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scrapbooking
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • nature
  • national parks
  • learning new things
  • new cultures
  • new experiences
  • happiness
  • new friends
  • sunsets
  • sunrise
  • traveling and meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I looove reading! Mostly fantasy, but also romance, psychological books and crime!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living on the other side of the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m trying to learn Spanish… it’s a hard one tho since I don’t have that much time anymore haha but one day! I’ll be happy to share any knowledge you’d like to have about Poland!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hmm let’s find out together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Germany, Greece, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile.