Weronika Żylińska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm studying
  • No education listed
  • From Opole
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

theatre, music, the world

ABOUT ME

Don't be suggested by my profile info TO MUCH. I really do need to find time to update it.

As You can see... I am constantly changing ;)

Interests

theater, music, art, dance, workshops, experiences, new skills, travels ...

  • arts
  • theater
  • dancing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

oh my... so many titles, musicians, bands and artists...

First of all I read all the time...

I cannot imagine life without music. I enjoy almost (this is an important word) every genre but METAL and ROCK are difinitely my favourite (those more popular ones must be Apocalyptica, System of a Down, Tool, Slipknot but what most important many many other bands).
Bigger concerts I've been to: Serj Tankian, Metallica, Slayer, Antrax, Apocalyptica, Megadeth, Behemoth (;p, )Korn and I've just came back from Berlin where I saw System of a Down live. I dream about ACDC coming to Poland again when I will have enough money to see them live too :)

I love to DANCE and I do a lot of physical theatre (BUTOH for example). In my opinion r'n'b and salsa rhythmes are the best for parties. But if the party lasts till morning the Prodigy is the best to wake everybody up ;)
I listen to a lot of movie soundtracks and find new smaller bands this way. Underworld and Matrix soundtracks for example are my favouritres.

Movies...? well I could write and write and write and it's hard to decide which are my favouriites but I love Quentin Tarantino, I enjoy fantasy and science-fiction movies very much but also many others like The Dreamers, Black Swan, 9 the movie, Matrix etc. etc. etc. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to constantly develop my skills so experiences, experiences and experiences again.
If You think You cannot dance I can prove You that You're wrong :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, South Korea, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups