Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - Spanish, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • How I make money: Treeplanting and lifeguarding! My ¨prof...
  • Life.....first of all. Travelling.... people.. My ¨degree...
  • From Vancouver / Victoria, BC, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn, grow, share, love, laugh, breath, ...BE !

ABOUT ME

Born and raised on the West Coast of Beautiful British Columbia, Canada. Naturally I crave the outdoors and am always trying to satisfy my thirst for adventure.

PHILOSOPHY

Like the clouds....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I only just learned about CS recently. It seems like a really great way to meet like-minded people. Right now I am able to contribute to CS by meeting others wherever i go and participating in CS get togethers... I will be in Montevideo until the end of December 2010 :)

Interests

Climbing, surfing, dancing,salsa dancing, belly dancing, soul motion, 5rhythms dance, yoga, running, hula hooping, kissing, bicycling, strange people,camping,sailing, drinking beer in the sun, dogs- especially the big ones, LOVE, ,laughing, other cultures, living a sustainable, healthy lifestyle, !!

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • belly dancing
  • beer
  • yoga
  • running
  • drinking
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes, YES, yes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been charged by a bear before ... it was scary!

Teach, Learn, Share

There is so much I want to learn...

What I can share now: Hula-hoop dance lessons, rock-climbing lessons, swimming lessons, stories :), First-aid lessons, english lessons ?

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belize, Cuba, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahamas, Canada, Ecuador, Uruguay

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups