Wester Carvalho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wester’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Studying Environment Engineering
  • From Brasilia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm Wester, 23 years old, Brazilian guy living in UK since last summer. I came to study at university and here I discovered my passion for traveling.
I'm a respectful person, very cheerful, but a little bit distracted! I'm also addicted to travel. I really love meet different people, know new kind of cultures and show the world the best of Brazilian's good humour! ;)


Be happy with what you are and know yourself every day more!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I was introduced here by my roommate in Brazil. First we hosted two guys and then I realised how amazing is the experience of share a little bit of your country with those who come to visit it.


I already host two guys in Brazil and one guy in UK. These episodes were very cultural rewarding!


I want to know different people, I'm very curious about foreign cuture. I also like music in all their expressions!
When I travel, besides to know the local culture, I always try go out at night to really know the place.

  • culture
  • environment
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spend a night in Zagora desert. It was, by far, the most peculiar and unique experience I ever had. Be able to try an different environment from occidental culture, even though it was done for occidental tourists.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very good with numbers and very open for knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Wester’s full profile. It’s free!