Wester Schepers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wester’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I am just about to graduate and look for a job.
  • No education listed
  • From Dendermonde
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

laughing, relaxing, enjoying life and everything!

ABOUT ME

I'm a happy and optimistic person that likes music, jokes, travelling, meeting new people, architecture, discovering new places, and appreciate the little (and big) things that life offers.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your life, you only live once!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment I am surfing around. I do not have a plae of myself so there is no possibility of hosting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I heard from friends who like it very much, that I should try it. And i did. I've been cs'ing together with my girlfriend in France, Italy and Thailand.

Interests

Music (actually i tried to collect old LP's and going to concerts), history, agriculture and who/whatever will cross my way :)

  • architecture
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • agriculture
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

La meglio gioventu! (and lots of other movies)
Music is difficult 'cause there is so many good music! Altough maybe a selection: Radiohead, Johnny Cash, Low, Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, Neil Young, Amon Tobin, Sigur Rós, A Silver Mt. Zion, David Bowie, Arcade Fire, Eels, Bon Iver

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in the desert in Morocco, farming in Tanzania, diving in Thailand...

Teach, Learn, Share

Being lazy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Cameroon, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Wester’s full profile. It’s free!