Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see WESTIBEC’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 20 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • enjoying life, meeting people...and doing my jobs at my best
  • I studied forestry and environment. My parents also tried...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


México... Me encanta!


I am an easygoing man. I like to meet people and I d'like to know more about you. I am open to other cultures, world music, and way of life in the other country. I will be please to welcome people at my place. I am a tolerant person and I like nature, birds, trees,... everything ;) I live in a house at one hour away of Montreal downtown.


I like to make smiling people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host people but I'd like to visit people as well and discover other cultures... I'll go soon to South America... I'll posibly meet some of you.


I did host already some people. And when I read their comments, It seems to be positive..;) they liked their stay at my place


nature, culture, people, dance, travel (of course), music,...

  • birds
  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • world music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like books transmetting emotion and books making me travelling (in my mind)
Chevaux d'Aventure, de Anne Mariage

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to see different way of thinking. People from where I live today and where I lived in the past... There's is so much to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see WESTIBEC’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups