Logo orange

Felix Rudolph

Dresden, Saxony, Germany

Accepting Guests

56% response rate · Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 22 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • having fun =P =)
  • student =)
  • From Heidelberg
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey, I am 23 years old, and I am a German student. I am very easy going and I am happy with everything.
I am a very social person, who needs a lot of talking, hanging with friends and cuddles with my man! On weekends I am rather at a bar than sitting at home watching TV. Love traveling and meeting people. Coffee addict...and beer lover...and wine lover... and food lover...!

Currently I am doing my masters degree in economics at the TU Dresden, but I happen to be in Berlin a lot (long distance relationship). I love a good workout, one of those cross-fit/ free weights fitness freaks! I really enjoy climbing (tho I am just getting started with it), mostly free-climbing indoors.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

well... I started for my trip to Oz about 4 years ago. Met inspiring people through this network and made very good friends all over the world!

I like the idea of getting to know a different culture with someone who is part of it and can show you around. I mostly had wonderful hosts. I also like hosting people and showing them around, in a way this really makes you get to know your own place.

Interests

Sports, coffee, cooking (and eating), reading... there are tons of things I like to do.

I am not a person that likes to do things on my own, usually my hobbies involve some social connection. There's so much tho you can do and it is rather hard putting them into words.

Music, Movies & Books

I like books from Elizabeth George, Henning Mankell, Dan Brown, Marry Higgins Clark...
Musicwise I am pretty much open to mostly anything. Going out I enjoy drum'n'bass, electro, techno stuff the most, but I am not one of those people that can only party to one type of music.

Teach, Learn, Share

Dunno if I am in any position to teach since I might not have that much life experience.. but I can show you how to cook some meals since I really love cooking and it's always a plus to share things on the food side of life! And the best thing to learn are dishes because I love to be able to cook international or just brighten up my horizon foodwise =)

I can teach you how to make good coffee =) e.g. how to make a heart with the froth or a leave and stuff like that =)

What I Can Share With Hosts

I only host if I can really take care of my guests. As a guest I wish to have a host like that, too. Doesn't mean you have to be with me 24/7 but only sleeping at your place isn't what I am into either.

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile